رسالة رئيس مجلس الادارة

Author

د. إبراهيم حسن الملا

مؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة

رسالة رئيس مجلس الادارة

يعتبر مكتب إبراهيم الملا وشركاؤه للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية مؤسسة فريدة من نوعها ، فقد كنا منذ تأسيسنا في عام 1991 ملتزمون بتطوير نهجنا الخاص في حل جميع أنواع المسائل القانونية لعملائنا ليس فقط بالعمل على قضاياهم القانونية ولكن أيضًا بتقديم المشورة حول أفضل السبل لتجنب و / أو تقليل أي آثار قانونية على قضاياهم الحالية أو المستقبلية. يتم ذلك من خلال تشجيع جميع أعضاء المكتب على الاعتماد على مبدأ التحليل القانوني الدقيق والتكامل والتفاوض.

نحن لا نتسرع في قراراتنا – و يعمل فريقنا عن كثب مع العميل لتزويدهم برؤية واضحة لكيفية اقامة (عقد) قضيتهم في ضوء القانون لإرشادهم من خلال الشروط المناسبة و الدقيقة ( افضل الاحكام مناسبة و اعلاها دقة ) .
تضم مكاتبنا فريقًا كبيرًا من المحامين والمستشارين القانونيين وموظفي الدعم من مختلف الدول العربية والدولية ذوي المؤهلات العالية والخبرات الواسعة ، ويعملون جنبًا إلى جنب لتحقيق هدف واحد ، مما يمكنهم من التعامل مع كافة القضايا المعروضة امام المحاكم والتحكيم داخل و خارج البلاد .
يتمتع محامونا بالوضوح والدقة والفعالية العالية ، مما يجعلنا مؤهلين لنكون أول من يلجا اليه عملائنا لمساعدتهم في البحث عن حلول بدءًا من الحالات البسيطة وحتى أكثر التحديات القانونية التي يواجهونها صعوبة.

نتطلع إلى العمل معكم وبناء قضية قوية وعلاقة طويلة الأمد.

YOUR CASE IS OUR CASE

Chairman Message

Author

DR. IBRAHIM AL MULLA

Founder & Chairman

Chairman Message

The Ebrahim Al Mulla and Partners Advocates and Legal Consultants Law Firm is unique in itself and has been since our inception in 1991 as we are committed in developing our own approach to solving all types of legal matters for our clients by not only working on their legal cases but also in advising them on how best to avoid and/or reduce the effects of any legal impacts for current or future cases. This is done through encouraging all members of the Firm to rely on the principle of accurate legal analysis, integration and negotiation.
We do not rush in our decisions – our team works closely with the client to provide them with a clear vision of how their case is held under the light of the law to guide them through the provisions in the most accurate and suitable way.

Our offices include a large team of lawyers, legal consultants and their support staff from different Arab and international countries with high qualifications and extensive experience, working side by side to achieve one goal, enabling them to deal with all cases before the courts and arbitration inside and outside the country.

Our lawyers are clear, punctual, and highly efficient, making us qualified to be the first recourse to our clients to assist them in seeking solutions from simpler cases to the most challenging legal challenges they face.

We look forward to working with you and building a strong case and a long lasting relationship.